The Ellie Award was donated to the club by Cheryl Miller in remembrance of her Arabian mare El Raz Aangelique (Ellie) who died tragically in August 2004. The award is presented each year to the Lakes Riding Club Person of the year.


2005 - Joy Woodmason
2006 - Rachel Van Den Meiracker
2007 - Anne Bryant
2008 - Jodie Gleeson>> Download Report
2009 - Cherie Edmonds
2010 - Cheryl Miller